Piedmont Companies Logo with Slogan






















Piedmont Companies / Piedmont Realty Associates
2671 East Main Street
Lincolnton, North Carolina 28092
Fax: (704) 736-4385



CONTACTS




Willie Heafner

William L. "Willie" Heafner
President

☎ (704) 736-4331
willieh@piedcorp.com

Sandra L. (Sandy Cashion)

Sandra L. (Sandy) Cashion
Vice President

☎ (704) 736-4333
sandyc@piedcorp.com

Gary Faulkenbury

Gary Faulkenbury
Construction Manager

☎ (704) 736-4335
garyf@piedcorp.com

Eddie Davis

Eddie Davis
Commercial Developer

☎ (704) 860-3915
eddied@piedcorp.com

Craig Upshaw

Craig Upshaw
Commercial Developer

☎ (704) 748-6892
craigu@piedcorp.com

Bill Spurrier

Bill Spurrier
Broker In Charge/Developer

☎ (704) 736-4390
bills@piedcorp.com

David Johnson

David Johnson
Commercial Developer

☎ (980) 241-6090
davidj@piedcorp.com

Wanda Johnson

Wanda Johnson
Commercial Developer Assistant

☎ (980) 241-6089
wandaj@piedcorp.com

Andrew Silver Photo

Andrew Silver
Commercial Developer

☎ (803) 536-3333
andrews@piedcorp.com

Guy Long

Guy Long
Commercial Developer

☎ (828) 228-1957
guyl@piedcorp.com

Ron Kitchton

Ron Kitchton
Commercial Developer

☎ (239) 287-5584
ron.sunbelt@gmail.com

Donita Frankosky

Donita Frankosky
Accounting Manager/Treasurer

☎ (704) 736-4338
donitaf@piedcorp.com

Lisa Carpenter

Lisa Carpenter
Accountant

☎ (704) 736-4341
lisac@piedcorp.com

Noell Baker

Noell Baker
Accountant

☎ (704) 736-4343
noellb@piedcorp.com

Brigitte Davenport Future Photo

Brigitte "Gidge" Davenport
GIS Specialist/
Jr. Web Designer-Developer

☎ (704) 736-4120
brigitted@piedcorp.com